Mission

A fair partnership, open communications and a high degree of professionalism are some of the values on which TPA as a company of independent ship owner/operators is based. In this connection, everything that we do is guided by our philosophy of obtaining mutual benefits. We view both companies requiring transportation services as well as the operators of inland waterway ships as our customers.

We want to be our customers’ most valuable partner and achieve the greatest possible customer satisfaction by observing the interests of both the ship and the cargo. Backed by our many years of experience and extensive knowledge of this special freight market, we are able to provide optimum conditions for the efficient and safe transportation of hazardous goods. In doing so, we pay particular attention to protecting the safety of people and the environment. Our foremost goal is to ensure the sustained economical deployment of the ships on our books while satisfying our customers’ expectations in full.

Vision

As a ship cargo company, we set standards in our industry for fairness, safety and reliability. We are first choice for our customers in the oil and chemicals industry as well as the preferred partner of independent tank ship operators.

We are the acknowledged quality leader with sustained and profitable growth. At the same time, we attach top priority to environmentally compatible activity.

Mission

Faire Partnerschaft, offene Kommunikation und hohe Professionalität gehören zu den Werten, auf denen sich die TPA als Partikuliergesellschaft gründet. Dabei ist unser Handeln stets vom Gedanken des gemeinsamen Nutzens bestimmt. Kunden sind nach unserem Verständnis sowohl die verladende Wirtschaft wie auch die Betreiber von Binnentankschiffen.

Wir wollen unseren Kunden der wertvollste Geschäftspartner sein und durch Achtung der Interessen von Schiff und Ladung die größtmögliche Kundenzufriedenheit erreichen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und profunden Kenntnis des speziellen Frachtmarktes bieten wir ihnen beste Voraussetzungen für einen effizienten und sicheren Transport von Gefahrgütern. Unsere besondere Fürsorge gilt dem Schutz von Mensch und Umwelt. Unser vorrangiges Ziel ist der nachhaltige wirtschaftliche Einsatz der betreuten Schiffe bei uneingeschränkter Erfüllung der Erwartungen unserer Kunden.

Vision

Als Schiffsbefrachtungsunternehmen setzen wir Maßstäbe in der Branche hinsichtlich Fairness, Sicherheit und Pünktlichkeit. Wir sind die erste Wahl unserer Auftraggeber aus der Mineralölwirtschaft und der chemischen Industrie sowie bevorzugter Partner unabhängiger Tankschiffsbetreiber.

Wir sind anerkannter Qualitätsführer mit nachhaltigem, rentablen Wachstum. Umweltgerechtes Handeln hat bei uns höchste Priorität.